Dabid’s Blog – Star Wars, Legos, Mega Bloks Spartans, and Unicorns! Dabid’s First 2010 Donation Haul for Toys for Tots!

Will be dropping off my first Toys for Tots donation group for the year this weekend! I’m pretty excited, as Toys for Tots is my favorite charity and I’ve been waiting all year for this!

From top row to bottom row, left to right:

–Mega Bloks HALO Red UNSC Spartan-II
–Mega Blocks HALO Master Chief
–GI Joe Python Patrol Conquest Fighter Jet w/ Pilot
–Littlest Pet Shop Turtles (Jen picked and bought these. I kinda wish they were for me though. Those are mega-cute turtles…)
–Clone Wars Magnaguard
–Star Wars Darth Maul
–Lego City Sea Plane
–Toy Story 3 Buttercup the Unicorn

I think it’s a prety nice mixture for this year. However, I always like to find something rare or coveted to give to Toys For Tots. My favorite was the TMNT Usagi Yojimbo I found and donated a few years ago, but I hope to find something even better still to give this year…

This entry was posted in Cool Stuff, Worthwhile Things I Did Today and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

