A Day in the Life! Thrills! Excitement! Dabid waits for maintenance!

I was going to blog about how I sat around waiting for maintenance to come and fix the furnace all day, but I realized I could just as easily shamelessly plug my Twitter account. (Did you know I tweet a link to this blog every time I update? It’s true! You can have these helpful updates sent to you just by following me on Twitter! Believe it!)

Here’s what you missed today…

MaxGoof (Dabid)
Well, I made the dreaded call to maintenance about fixing the heat. Now I’m chained to the apartment all day until they come. Woo…
11 hours ago
»

MaxGoof (Dabid)
Why are you so slow, maintenance? WHYYYY?? All I want is to go for a walk (and maybe a toy run), but I can’t leave till maintenance comes…
8 hours ago
»

MaxGoof (Dabid)
Still no maintenance. Thank God they gave me that time range of “sometime today” so I wasn’t stuck at home all day… [/sarcasm]
7 hours ago
»

MaxGoof (Dabid)
HOLY SHIT! Maintenance is here! And it only took them 7 hours to come! I’m glad to see they’re worried about us freezing to death…
5 hours ago
»

MaxGoof (Dabid)
Two and a half hours later, maintenance is gone. But they’re coming back on Monday. God help me.
3 hours ago

This entry was posted in Cool Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

