Who’s that raccoon shopping at Wal-Mart?? Oh wait, it’s me–in public! Dabid in costume!

I’ve been waiting all year for a chance to wear my raccoon hooded sweatshirt in public. I was determined to wear it to work last week, but I got distracted by stuff going on and forgot.

Faced with the dismal prospect of having to go another year raccoon hoodie-less, I decided that with today being Halloween it was now or never and set out to get our groceries and supplies from Wal-mart.

Yes, I wore this raccoon hoodie out in public. And yes, I was the only costumed adult in Wal-mart. And yes, Jen was humiliated.

 

Who knew a raccoon could push a shopping cart?

Yes, I wore this outside in public too.

This entry was posted in Cool Stuff, Worthwhile Things I Did Today and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

