Okay, it’s decided. I’m totally getting an iPhone now. Here’s why…

This looks so weird big, but it's perfect when shrunk down...Worthwhile! My brother showed me that he saved my blog (Dabid’s Blog!) to the home screen on his iPhone, and the icon that shows up is actually the Konoha favicon I created for this blog! That is, quite simply, the coolest thing ever!

It’s totally decided now. I don’t care how much more it costs than the competition’s phones, we (or at least I) will be getting the white iPhone once it hits! Y’got me, Apple! You win! I give up!!

This entry was posted in Anime, Cool Stuff, Worthwhile Things I Did Today and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

