Worthwhile (And Not Worthwhile) Things I Did Today 9/3/10:

Not Worthwhile. Woke up to the news this morning that the house had totally burned to the ground of part of the family. And by burned to the ground, I mean totally and everything. I thought it was a joke when I heard it. Everyone’s whole and healthy–even the dog–but to think this could happen to part of my family… geez.

Worthwhile? I had an epiphany today: Our family might be better off if my savings wasn’t entirely in flammable plastic mice.

This entry was posted in Worthwhile Things I Did Today. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

