Worthwhile Things I Did Today 9/2/10: It’s a tough galaxy out there.

Worthwhile! I finished my first-ever round of interviews at the store today to fill our upcoming vacancy! My selection will have to be approved by Madame President, but I’m pretty sure that as Vice President, I made the right choice.

Not Worthwhile. Made Ryan stop at 114 Stars in Mario Galaxy so Jen and I could try some of the last few stars for ourselves. Turns out we can’t even get the first 6 of the stars and can’t go any farther. We’re going to have to give control back to Ryan, because if we keep playing I might throw the controller on the ground, whereas Jen might just throw the controller through our new and not-paid-for-yet HDTV…

"I need a beer."

"I need a beer."

This entry was posted in Video Games, Worthwhile Things I Did Today. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

