Worthwhile Things I Did Today 8/30/10: A slow day. Really slow…

Uhhh… slow day?

Worthwhile! Finished getting Ryan’s birthday presents together. Oh yeah, he’s going to get them 11 days late. But that was the best I could do. And they were picked with love and care, dammit. That’s way better than being on-time. Way better.

I really don't spaz out like this.

Worthwhile! Rewatched episode 12 of Fruits Basket in order to have complete proof that I am nothing like Ritsu’s mother, the irrational innkeeper who spazzes out and apologizes non-stop and incessantly for absolutely everything, even things that aren’t her fault. I am convinced.

I said it was a slow day…

This entry was posted in Worthwhile Things I Did Today. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

