Worthwhile Things I Did Today 7/30/10

I decided for my own benefit to keep track of worthwhile things I do each day. If I have nothing else to talk about, it’ll at least give me something to update with every day.

Here goes:

  • Came out of the stone ages and got my first new digital camera in 7 years. It’s orange! And it can hold approximately seven thousand more pictures than my old 16MB camera could. Seriously!
  • Drove Jen’s 2010 Yaris for the first time to make a delivery. Didn’t get killed. I feel pretty manly about that. For some reason…
  • Found a hidden Pepsi Throwback cache at Saratoga Springs Target! More on this to follow.
  • Started this blog. Whether or not this will ultimately belong in the “worthwhile” category remains to be seen, but for now let’s be optimistic…
This entry was posted in Worthwhile Things I Did Today and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

